Classifieds   |   Contact Us Sign Up   |  

Forgot your password?


What is the best product or brand you have recently used? Write a review and share your experience with fellow consumers.

Admanya Logo
Write Review Write Blog
Things you can do
Stuff you may read
What is so unique about reviews in Admanya?

Reviews in Admanya are generally unbiased as they are from the consumers themselves. It is the user feedback that lends credibility on which you can rely on to make a better purchase decision.

How do I write a review in Admanya?

Review writing in Admanya is simple. Click on the red tab on the top right hand corner. Select a category, then select a product/service and post your review. No mandatory registration or signup is required. All you need is a valid email address. However a registered member can enjoy many other benefits.

Why should I choose Admanya to write my reviews?

Admanya offers you a wide range of products and services to review on, your reviews are read and commented upon by other members which leads to a lively social networking. Your reviews act as a guide to shoppers and help you earn Admanya cash.

Is Admanya beneficial only to consumers?

No, Admanya's Brand Manager feature also helps the companies to address the grievances of the consumers and express their own points of view.

Line

Review

Non-delivery of product by sulekha.com

submit to reddit
Sulekha.com

Websites

Review on Sulekha.com

Posted on 28/04/12, by Sahoo , Bhubaneswar

rate review No rate No rate No rate No rate 1

READ : 783
Don't Reccomond

Positives Positive Feedback

< Not mentioned by the reviewer >
|

Negatives Negetive Feedback

< Not mentioned by the reviewer >

Review Text

I purchased a Seagate HDD FreeAgent go flex Desk 2 TB USB, Order no-SUL5151545048 on 24th March 2012 from an online shopping site named Sulekha.com. The last date of delivery was 2nd April 2012. They shipped the product on 27th March through First flight couriers whose Consignment number is F11653080. It has not been delivered till date. I contacted Sulekha.com,they said they have shipped it so contact first flight. Then I contacted First flight, they said it has been seized by income tax dept for some unknown reason please contact the company from where you purchased it. Its been more than a month, so i finally wrote a mail to Sulekha.com on 17th April to cancel my order and refund my money. They had posted it on their website that if the product isn't delivered within shipping date(in my case April 2 2012) they will give a 100% refund. They replied to me that they have forwarded my complaint to their logistics team and will update me with the status at the earliest but it has been more than a week and they are not even responding to my mail. I have attached a screenshot of our mail chats. Please look into the matter and help me.  

Survey Question(s)

Would you like to recommend this product/service to others?*

Ans: No

Email Do you find this review useful? Useful: 100% (1-0) Offensive?
Forward Email Percntage REPORT

Share This






5 Most Recent Reviews on Sulekha.com


Comments (3)


derebail2009 wrote on 29/04/12

I feel online shopping except for ticketing will be filled with horror stories unless corporates step in directly for example good companies like Sony, Godrej, Titan etc

Team Sulekha Response  (Customer care, Sulekha.com) wrote on 30/04/12

Dear Biswajit Sahoo,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your complaint & will revert to you soon.

Thank You.
Team Sulekha.com

Team Sulekha Response  (Customer care, Sulekha.com) wrote on 03/05/12

Dear Biswajit Sahoo,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your product was shipped on 27th March 2012, but could not be delivered on time. Hence, the product was returned to origin, the order has been cancelled and we have raised refund on April 30th 2012, and it should reflect in your bank account within 10-14 days.

Thank You.
Team Sulekha.com



comments powered by Disqus

 

Best

Recent reviews on Sulekha.com

Highest Rated

Sulekha Is A Yellow Tweety ;-)

Rate Rate Rate Rate No Rate

Lowest Rated

cheating by Sulekha

Rate No Rate No Rate No Rate No Rate